Where Worksoft Certify client keeps the user-specific information

Question: Where does Certify client keep the user-specific information, such as 

1) Last opened project 
2) Customized columns 
3) Process Execution settings (eg, step delay, stop on fail, unmanaged mode) 

Answer: The information is contained in two files called. 

C:\Documents and Settings\<username>\Application Data\Worksoft\UserProfile.xml and 
C:\Documents and Settings\<username>\Application Data\Worksoft\UserProfile.xml.bak 

These files get written every time Certify client closes. If you delete only UserProfile.xml, Certify will take make a new copy of UserProfile.xml from UserProfile.xml.bak. But if you remove both files, Certify will not be able to remember the startup project, the customized columns or process execution settings.